Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Podcast http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/ Sermon SermonSpeaker 4.5 Sun, 19 May 2019 15:12:11 +0000 en webservant@thomasvilleadventistchurch.org (Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church) (c) Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Sermon Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church webservant@thomasvilleadventistchurch.org no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Following Jesus http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/412-following-jesus.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=412 Dale Pollett Sat, 11 May 2019 12:32:00 +0000 Dale Pollett 43:20 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church A Glorious Church http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/411-a-glorious-church.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=411 Dale Pollett Sat, 04 May 2019 12:35:02 +0000 Dale Pollett 32:24 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church God's Plan of Redemption http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/410-god-s-plan-of-redemption.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=410 Dale Pollett Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:39:35 +0000 Dale Pollett 37:47 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church An Empty Tomb http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/409-an-empty-tomb.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=409 Dale Pollett Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:36:42 +0000 Dale Pollett 32:14 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Remembering Jesus http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/408-remembering-jesus.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=408 Dale Pollett Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:45:11 +0000 Dale Pollett 30:01 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church God's Extravagant Love http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/407-god-s-extravagant-love.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=407 Dale Pollett Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:15:06 +0000 Dale Pollett 40:18 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church The Great Battle http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/406-the-great-battle.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=406 Kenny Williams Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:20:37 +0000 Kenny Williams 20:58 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church How It All Began http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/405-how-it-all-began.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=405 Lee Griffin Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:35:33 +0000 Lee Griffin 38:07 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Your Baptismal Gift http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/404-your-baptismal-gift.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=404 Dale Pollett Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:34:20 +0000 Dale Pollett 43:38 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Gods Fullness Revealed http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/403-gods-fullness-revealed.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=403 Dale Pollett Sat, 09 Mar 2019 12:45:46 +0000 Dale Pollett 45:21 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Right Through The Heart http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/402-right-through-the-heart.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=402 Kenny Williams Sat, 02 Mar 2019 12:25:45 +0000 Kenny Williams 33:05 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Knowing God http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/401-knowing-god.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=401 Dale Pollett Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:36:18 +0000 Dale Pollett 34:45 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church What Can You Trust? http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/400-what-can-you-trust.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=400 Dale Pollett Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:32:54 +0000 Dale Pollett 30:25 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church In His Own Image http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/399-in-his-own-image.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=399 Dale Pollett Sat, 09 Feb 2019 12:32:02 +0000 Dale Pollett 31:52 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Happy New Year Or A New Opportunity? http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/398-happy-new-year-or-a-new-opportunity.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=398 Terry Keeler Sat, 02 Feb 2019 12:35:45 +0000 Terry Keeler 28:05 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Worry http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/397-worry.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=397 Lee Griffin Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:35:05 +0000 Lee Griffin 38:00 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Worthy Of The Gospel http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/396-worthy-of-the-gospel.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=396 Dale Pollett Sat, 19 Jan 2019 12:32:11 +0000 Dale Pollett 31:20 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Being What God Wants Us To Be? http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/395-being-what-god-wants-us-to-be.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=395 Dale Pollett Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:45:33 +0000 Dale Pollett 35:19 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church What Now? http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/394-what-now.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=394 Dale Pollett Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:31:12 +0000 Dale Pollett 33:16 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Fast Food Night http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/393-fast-food-night.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=393 Steve Bietz Sat, 29 Dec 2018 12:31:41 +0000 Steve Bietz 37:56 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church The Secret Gift http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/392-the-secret-gift.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=392 Lee Griffin Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:35:15 +0000 Lee Griffin 50:02 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church The Love Of God At Christmas http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/391-the-love-of-god-at-christmas.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=391 Thomasville Church Choir Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:57:50 +0000 Thomasville Church Choir 34:47 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church Gabriel's 5 Words About Jesus http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/390-gabriel-s-5-words-about-jesus.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=390 Dale Pollett Sat, 08 Dec 2018 12:32:14 +0000 Dale Pollett 30:06 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church The Most Important Book Of All - Memorial Service for J.W. Dunning http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/389-the-most-important-book-of-all-memorial-service-for-j-w-dunning.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=389 Steve Bietz You may the view the slideshow presented during the Memorial Service on Youtube at this link: https://youtu.be/gy_8_M1LHFA Sat, 01 Dec 2018 12:30:18 +0000 Steve Bietz 40:42 no 2 Timothy 4:7-8,Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church You may the view the slideshow presented during the Memorial Service on Youtube at this link: https://youtu.be/gy_8_M1LHFA You may the view the slideshow presented during the Memorial Service on Youtube at this link: https://youtu.be/gy_8_M1LHFA Hymn Sing http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/sermon-recordings/sermon/388-hymn-sing.html http://www.thomasvilleadventistchurch.org/index.php?option=com_sermonspeaker&view=sermon&id=388 Thomasville Church Sat, 24 Nov 2018 12:45:35 +0000 Thomasville Church 43:42 no Thomasville Seventh-Day Adventist Church